BBM in at SJES College of Management Studies, Bangalore, Course Fees, Syllabus

  facebook twitter linkedin wordpress  
MBA Colleges MBA Courses Distance MBA Executive MBA Part Time MBA MBA Streams MBA Exams MBA Coaching BBA Courses Study Abroad

SJES College of Management Studies
SJES College of Management Studies, Bangalore
Contact Info
Visit Website

Following are the admission and eligibilty details of BBM from SJES College of Management Studies. Here you will also find details about this college.

Course Affiliation: Bangalore University

Duration :- 3 years

The candidates shall be required to have passed the Pre-University Examination of Karnataka Pre-University Board or an examination recognized as equivalent there to.

Mode of Study :-
Full Time, Regular

Fees Structure :- NA

About SJES College of Management Studies

SJES College of Management Studies is one of the leading institute of management in  Bangalore whichis affiliated to Bangalore University, Bangalore. The college provides good infrastructure facilities such as well stocked Library,Well equipped lab,Hostel accommodation and also has professionally trained and highly qualified faculty. The institute imparts undergraduate as well as postgraduate level programme in various streams of management it also offers courses in the fields of computer applications, commerce and science.

Post Your Comment/Query on BBM
Name :
City :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
Note : The Information about this College & its Courses has been taken from the College website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this College & need to update the information, Please write in to us at
Free CAT Test

Admission Help

Queries on Education
Ask Now

About Us |  Advertise with Us |  Privacy Policy |  Terms and Conditions  |  Contact Us |  Site Map
Copyright 2010-2011-2012. All rights reserved. Powered by